• School Board Members 
     
    Name Position Email
    Mr. James Malden
    Board President
    jmalden@lakehurstschool.org
    Mr. David Burton
    Board Vice President
    dburton@lakehurstschool.org
    Mrs. Joann Septor Board Member  jseptor@lakehurstschool.org
    Mr. Dean Hetzel  
    Board Member
    Manchester Rep
    dhetzel@lakehurstschool.org
    Mrs. Deborah Pease
    Board Member
    dpease@lakehurstschool.org
    Mr. Barry Parliman
    Business Administrator
    Board Secretary 
    bparliman@lakehurstschool.org

    All meetings will be held in the Lakehurst Elementary School, Media Center, 301 Union Ave, Lakehurst, NJ 08733